About Us

Saurashtra Gramin Bank is a Regional Rural Bank, established under RRB Act, 1976 & it is an amalgation of three banks namely JRGB, JAGB & SBGB, prompted by SBS (now SBI) since 1978.

The Bank has its presence at 11 districts of Gujarat named as Rajkot, Jamnagar, Surendranagar, Junagadh, Amreli, Porbandar, Bhavnagar, Gir Somnath, Botad, Morbi, Dev Bhumi Dwarka.

Our Mission

To cater all the needs of people of Saurashtra through Ace Products, Delighted Customer Service & Concrete Financial Improvement of the targeted mass with a team of Self Motivated Man Power, Advance Technology, Well Defined Systems & Procedures.

Our Vision

Building a professionally sound institution to cater the Banking needs of the People of Saurashtra Interalia covering Disadvantaged Masses.