Important Announcement
Welcome to Saurashtra Gramin Bank

Saurashtra Gramin Bank is a Regional Rural Bank, established under RRB Act, 1976 & it is an amalgamation of three banks namely JRGB, JAGB & SBGB, prompted by SBS (now SBI) since 1978.

The Bank has its presence at 11 districts of Gujarat named as Rajkot, Jamnagar, Surendranagar, Junagadh, Amreli, Porbandar, Bhavnagar, Botad, Dev Bhumi Dwarka, Morbi, Somnath!!!

Read More
C.B.Sawant-ChairmanChairman’s Message

Click Here

C.B.Sawant - Chairman
Products & Services
Bank's Commitment to MSE Gujarati English
Bank's Commitment to Customers Gujarati English